Kontakte

 

Schulführung

   
Dr. Gallus Rieger
Leiter Volksschule

071 955 77 30
079 921 99 50

gallus.rieger@oberuzwil.ch
Norbert Lenherr
Schulleiter OZ

071 951 04 21
079 557 50 06

norbert.lenherr@oberuzwil.ch
Regula Linder
Schulleiterin Primarschulen

071 951 03 41
079 898 98 62

regula.linder@oberuzwil.ch
Werner Isenegger
Schulleiter Musikschule

071 950 16 93
079 735 30 49

werner.isenegger@oberuzwil.ch

Corinne Hörler
Schulleiterin Primarschule Bichwil


071 950 07 83
079 557 50 01

corinne.hoerler@oberuzwil.ch

Schulpräsidium

   
Roland Waltert
Gemeinderat, Ressort Bildung


071 950 20 10


roland.waltert@oberuzwil.ch

Schulverwaltung

   
Marlen Tinner
Leiterin Schulverwaltung

071 955 77 30


marlen.tinner@oberuzwil.ch

Tanja Dudli
Mitarbeiterin Schulverwaltung


071 955 77 30


tanja.dudli@oberuzwil.ch

Standorte

   

Kindergärten
Wilerstrasse 12 I+II
Schulstrasse 2 I+II
Neugasse 12
Kirchstrasse 8
Kreienbergstrasse 7


071 951 80 24
071 951 89 60
071 951 89 59
071 951 62 10
071 950 07 81

 
Primarschule Bichwil
Büro Schulleitung
Lehrerzimmer
Hauswart PS Bichwil
Hauswart MZA Bichwil

071 950 07 83
071 950 07 80
079 194 75 31
079 520 69 06

 


roland.frischknecht@oberuzwil.ch
hanspeter.jung@oberuzwil.ch

Primarschule Oberuzwil
Büro Schulleitung Haus 1
Lehrerzimmer Haus 2
Hauswart PS Oberuzwil
Hauswart MZA Breite


071 951 03 41
071 951 52 21
079 657 64 84
079 520 69 06

 


edgar.fuerer@oberuzwil.ch
hanspeter.jung@oberuzwil.ch

OZ Schützengarten
Büro Schulleitung
Lehrerzimmer EG
Vorbereitungszimmer OG 2
Hauswart OZ Schützengarten
Bademeister Hallenbad


071 951 04 21
071 951 69 21
071 951 55 28
079 194 75 31
071 951 69 22
079 366 71 17

 



roland.frischknecht@oberuzwil.ch
walter.bruggmann@oberuzwil.ch

Schulgesundheitsdienste

   

Logopädie
Lina Keller
Ruth Ziegler
Schulhaus Breite, Haus 3



071 951 52 08


lina.keller@oberuzwil.ch
ruth.ziegler@oberuzwil.ch

Schulsozialarbeit
Franziska Triet
Büro Schützengarten

Jana Eberhard
Büro Breite, Haus 3


079 743 41 75
071 950 04 25

079 159 97 72
071 951 08 91


franziska.triet@oberuzwil.ch



jana.eberhard@oberuzwil.ch

Schulpsychologischer Dienst
Regionalstelle Wil
Martin Zorn
Tonhallestrasse 33, 9500 Wil



058 229 07 20
058 229 07 23


martin.zorn@sg.ch
spd.wil@sg.ch

Schularzt Kindergarten
Dr. med. Andreas Hohl
Neugasse 9
9230 Flawil




071 394 10 30
 

Schularzt Primarschule
Dr. med. Bettina Janz
Im Lindengarten 14
9242 Oberuzwil




071 955 90 70
 

Schularzt Oberstufe
Dr. med. Philippe Steiner
Wilerstrasse 3
9242 Oberuzwil




071 951 52 52
 
Schulzahnärztin
Dr. med. dent. Gina Winarko
Bahnhoftsr. 73
9240 Uzwil

 


071 951 01 01

 
Schulzahnärztin
med.dent. Aggeliki Teutsch
Gerbestrasse 1
9242 Oberuzwil




071 951 45 55  

 

«Laustante»
Jeannette Häberli
Haggenstrasse 7
9242 Oberuzwil




071 950 20 15
 

Betreuung

   
Mittagstisch
Sibylle Romano
Leitung Mittagstisch


076 701 89 69
 

sibylle.romano@oberuzwil.ch