Team


Bischof Beatrix Schwimmen   beatrix.bischof@oberuzwil.ch
Bock Nathalie Unterstufe 071 950 49 14 nathalie.bock@oberuzwil.ch
Bock Susanne Teamteaching KG   susanne.bock@oberuzwil.ch
Bruggmann Renata Schwimmen   renata.bruggmann@oberuzwil.ch
Bucher Gmür Gertrud Mittelstufe 071 950 49 18 gertrud.bucher@oberuzwil.ch
Egli Manuela Mittelstufe 071 950 49 15 manuela.egli@oberuzwil.ch
Fritschi Cornelia Teamteaching KG   cornelia.fritschi@oberuzwil.ch
Frischknecht Roland Hauswart Schulhaus 079 194 75 31
roland.frischknecht@oberuzwil.ch
Hörler Corinne Schulleitung Bichwil 071 950 49 10 corinne.hoerler@oberuzwil.ch
Isenring Ursula Unterstufe 071 950 49 19 ursula.isenring@oberuzwil.ch
Jud Fabienne Unterstufe 071 950 49 16 fabienne.jud@oberuzwil.ch
Jung Hanspeter Hauswart Turnhalle 079 520 69 06 hanspeter.jung@oberuzwil.ch
Keller Emanuel Mittelstufe 071 950 49 17 emanuel.keller@oberuzwil.ch
Keller Renato Mittelstufe 071 950 49 18 renato.keller@oberuzwil.ch
Paoletto Selina Kindergarten 071 950 49 92 selina.paoletto@oberuzwil.ch
Rechsteiner Regula Kindergarten 071 950 49 91 regula.rechsteiner@oberuzwil.ch
Rutz Monika Unterstufe 071 950 49 19 monika.rutz@oberuzwil.ch
Scheidegger Dominic ISF 071 950 49 13 dominic.scheidegger@oberuzwil.ch
Strässle Gaby Gestalten 071 950 49 12 gaby.straessle@oberuzwil.ch
Wingling Selina
Kindergarten 071 950 49 91 selina.wingling@oberuzwil.ch
Wittenwiler Sonja Mittelstufe 071 950 49 15 od.
071 950 49 17
sonja.wittenwiler@oberuzwil.ch