Team

Schuljahr 2018/2019

Bachofner Ursula Teamteaching / Lernatelier ursula.bachofner@oberuzwil.ch  
Barner Simone 5./6. Klasse

simone.barner@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 23

 
Bernhardsgrütter Lea Gestalten

lea.bernhardsgruetter@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 52

 
Bieri Esther Kindergarten

esther.bieri@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 98

 
Bienz Susanne Kindergarten

suzanne.bienz@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 93

 
Bircher Esther 3./4. Klasse

esther.bircher@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 54

 
Bischof Gabi 1./2. Klasse

gabi.bischof@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 34

 
Brägger Gaby 1./2. Klasse

gaby.braegger@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 43

 
Bruggmann Renata Schwimmen renata.bruggmann@oberuzwil.ch  
Bucher Gmür Gertrud Fachlehrperson gertrud.bucher@oberuzwil.ch  
Castiglione Helena 3./4. Klasse

helena.castiglione@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 33

 
Covini Jolanda 1./2. Klasse

jolanda.covini@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 39

 
Eberhard Jana Schulsozialarbeit

jana.eberhard@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 32

 
Fischer Eric 3./4. Klasse

eric.fischer@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 48

 
Forrer Kim 3./4. Klasse

kim.forrer@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 28

 

 

 
Fürer Edgar Hauswart

edgar.fuerer@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 75

 
Grollmann Claudia Teamteaching 3./4. Klasse
claudia.grollmann@oberuzwil.ch  
Hofmann Sara Kindergarten

sara.hofmann@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 95

 
Homberger Maja 3./4. Klasse

maja.homberger@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 47

 
Hunziker Susanne DaZ susanne.hunziker@oberuzwil.ch  
Jäger Lisa Kindergarten

lisa.jaeger@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 97

 
Jung Hanspeter Hauswart

hanspeter.jung@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 73

 
Keller Lina Logopädie 

lina.keller@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 36

 
Kuch Felix 5./6. Klasse

felix.kuch@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 26

 
Küng Heidi Springerin Kiga
heidi.kueng@oberuzwil.ch  
Kuster Monika Teilzeit 1./2. Klasse monika.kuster@oberuzwil.ch  
Linder Regula Schulleiterin

regula.linder@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 20

 
Mazenauer Astrid Schwimmen astrid.mazenauer@oberuzwil.ch  
Miotto-Nef Alexandra Gestalten

alexandra.miotto@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 53

 
Müller Elsbeth Hausaufgabenbetreuung    
Müller-Stucki Gabi Handarbeit

gabriela.mueller@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 52

 
Neff Gabriela 3./4. Klasse gabriela.neff@oberuzwil.ch  
Pfund Marlis ERG/Teamteaching marlis.pfund@oberuzwil.ch  
Ravaioli Ursina Kindergarten

ursina.ravaioli@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 94

 
Ruben Sandy 1./2. Klasse

sandy.ruben@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 49

 
Schadegg-Beck Barbara Fachlehrperson barbara.schadegg@oberuzwil.ch  
Sallmann Alex 5./6. Klasse

alex.sallmann@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 25

 
Scherrer Jeannine Schul. Heilpädagogin

jeannine.scherrer@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 37

 
Schindler Janine Schul. Heilpädagogin

janine.schindler@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 44

 
Schmid Melanie Teamteaching Kiga melanie.schmid@oberuzwil.ch  
Schmid Petra Schul. Heilpädagogin

petra.schmid@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 24

 
Schmidt Sabina DaZ

sabina.schmidt@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 22

 
Schmitz Isenegger Monika 1./2. Klasse
monika.schmitz@oberuzwil.ch  
Schwarz Kerstin Teamteaching Kiga kerstin.schwarz@oberuzwil.ch  
Siegenthaler Gaby Kindergarten

gaby.siegenthaler@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 98

 
Simon Tina Teamteaching Kiga tina.simon@oberuzwil.ch  
Sinnesberger Raphael 5./6. Klasse

raphael.sinnesberger@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 29

 
Stiefel Ursula Lernschloss

ursula.stiefel@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 27

 
Triet Franziska Schulsozialarbeit

franziska.triet@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 63

 
Voser Susanne DaZ Kiga susanne.voser@oberuzwil.ch  
Von Heeren Victoria 3./4. Klasse

victoria.vonheeren@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 55

 
Wullschleger Doris Schulische Heilpädagogin

doris.wullschleger@oberuzwil.ch

 071 950 49 24

 
Lenherr Marco
Zivi    
Ziegler Ruth Logopädie

ruth.ziegler@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 36

 
Zingg Alexandra 1./2. Klasse

alexandra.zingg@oberuzwil.ch

071 950 49 38