Team


Bamert Peter Sekundarschule                               
peter.bamert@oberuzwil.ch
Becirovic Enid Musik enid.becirovic@oberuzwil.ch
Buchmann Rahel Handarbeit/Hauswirtschaft rahel.buchmann@oberuzwil.ch
Bruggmann Renata Schwimmen renata.bruggmann@oberuzwil.ch
Eigenmann Nadja Realschule nadja.eigenmann@oberuzwil.ch
Eugster Martin Sekundarschule martin.eugster@oberuzwil.ch 
Galbier Verena Realschule verena.galbier@oberuzwil.ch
Galli Gerarda Italienisch gerarda.galli@oberuzwil.ch
Germann Pascal Sekundarschule pascal.germann@oberuzwil.ch
Graf Hans Realschule hans.graf@oberuzwil.ch 
Grünenfelder Felix Sekundarschule felix.gruenenfelder@oberuzwil.ch
Häberli Roman Realschule roman.haeberli@oberuzwil.ch
Heule Brigitte
Religion brigitte.heule@oberuzwil.ch
Huber Frei Susanne Musik susanne.huber@oberuzwil.ch 
Hug Alexandra
Sekundarschule alexandra.hug@oberuzwil.ch
Kaiser Barbara Sekundarschule/Realschule
barbara.kaiser@oberuzwil.ch
König Monika Förderunterricht monika.koenig@oberuzwil.ch
Kolb Stephan Sekundarschule stephan.kolb@oberuzwil.ch
Seitter Christof
Schulleiter christof.seitter@oberuzwil.ch
Lieberherr Christine Englisch/Sport christine.lieberherr@oberuzwil.ch
Méndez Noby Sport noby.mendez@oberuzwil.ch
Näf-Geiger Barbara Handarbeit/Hauswirtschaft barbara.naef@oberuzwil.ch
Pfenninger Adeline Handarbeit/Hauswirtschaft adeline.pfenninger@oberuzwil.ch 
Tschumper Andrea
Handarbeit/Hauswirtschaft andrea.tschumper@oberuzwil.ch
Vetterli Marisa Sekundarschule marisa.vetterli@oberuzwil.ch
Wettstein Angelo Realschule angelo.wettstein@oberuzwil.ch
Zöllig Benjamin
Realschule benjamin.zoellig@oberuzwil.ch